Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Heart Scan for Married Men

February 20, 2021 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free

Heart Scan for Married Men

Saturday, February 20, 2021

9am PT  /  10am MT  /  11am CT  /  12pm ET

This is a 2 hour Virtual / Zoom Event

Zoom opens 15 minutes before start time

Join us as we share and challenge God’s men to be husbands, fathers, leaders and men who will make an impact for the Body of Christ. Imagine joining men from across the country – fathers, sons, brothers, and average Christians – coming together to serve each other.  See, and be engaged as older married men listen, share and mentor the younger married men. We believe that none of us have all of the answers, so we embrace the scriptures which teach that “in the multitude of counsellors there is victory”. Gather with us and be a part of that multitude of Godly men who are striving to be victorious in their families and communities.

 

“Heart Scan for Men”, is a Saturday morning Zoom-collective of men and husbands. It is a unique format and process that helps men share their journey, face their issues, weaknesses, truths and receive help from other Godly men. The participants anonymously choose the topics for discussion. We gather to take on the everyday challenges that men face as husbands, fathers and friends.

12Though one may be overpowered, two can defend themselves. A Cord Of Three Strands is not quickly broken.  Ecclesiastes 4:12

Do you have two married men that you are accountable too; two men that create your ACOTS? Men, challenge and bring two or three other married men – Fathers, bring your adult sons – Pastors and Marriage Ministry leaders, bring other leaders and let’s serve together.

This event is best suited for men over 30 years of age.

Register Below – Register NOW, Don’t Delay

IT’S FREE

You’ll receive an email containing the Zoom Meeting ID:

For the best experience, use your laptop and bring your cell phone

Details

Date:
February 20, 2021
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Virtual from Chateau JMarie

Organizer

A. LaPinsky Phillips
View Organizer Website

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.