Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Heart Scan for Men – All Time Zones

July 17, 2021 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Free

Heart Scan for Men

Saturday, July 17, 2021

5 pm PT  /  6 pm MT  /  7 pm CT  /  8 pm ET

This is a 2 hour Virtual / Zoom Event

Zoom opens 15 minutes before start time

Join us as we share and challenge God’s men to be leaders and men who will make an impact for the Body of Christ. Imagine joining men from across the country – fathers, brothers, clergy, ministry leaders and average Christians – coming together to serve each other.  See, and be engaged as older men listen, share and mentor the younger men. We believe that none of us have all of the answers, so we embrace the scriptures which teach that “in the multitude of counsellors there is victory”. Gather with us and be a part of that multitude of Godly men who are striving to be victorious. When we come together, we help break the isolation chains that Covid-19 has on our men and country.

“Heart Scan for Men”, is a Saturday morning Zoom-collective of men. It is a unique format and process that helps men share their journey, face their issues, weaknesses, truths and receive help from other Godly men. The participants anonymously choose the topics for discussion. We gather to take on the everyday challenges that men face – fatherlessness, broken relationships, church hurt and more.

12Though one may be overpowered, two can defend themselves. A Cord Of Three Strands is not quickly broken.  Ecclesiastes 4:12

Do you have two men that you are accountable too; two men that create your ACOTS? Men, challenge and bring two other men – Fathers, bring your adult sons – Pastors, you are needed and welcome – Men’s Ministry leaders, bring other leaders and let’s serve together.

This event is best suited for men over 30 years of age.

Register Below – Register NOW, Don’t Delay

IT’S FREE

You’ll receive an email containing the Zoom Meeting ID:

For the best experience, use your laptop and bring your cell phone

Details

Date:
July 17, 2021
Time:
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Virtual from Chateau JMarie

Organizer

A. LaPinsky Phillips
View Organizer Website

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.