Latest Past Events

Heart Scan for Men – All Time Zones

Virtual from Chateau JMarie

Heart Scan for Men Saturday, October 16, 2021 5pm PT  /  6pm MT  /  7pm CT  /  8pm ET This is a 2 hour Virtual / Zoom Event Zoom opens 15 minutes before start time Join us as we share and challenge God’s men to be leaders and men who will make an impact for […]

Free

Heart Scan for Married Men

Virtual from Chateau JMarie

Heart Scan for Married Men Saturday, August 21, 2021 5pm PT  /  6pm MT  /  7pm CT  /  8pm ET This is a 2 hour Virtual / Zoom Event Zoom opens 15 minutes before start time Join us as we share and challenge God’s men to be husbands, fathers, leaders and men who will make […]

Free